County School Counselor Association Presidents

Atlantic & Cape May Counties
School Counselor Associations
Jill Marie Kuppel, President CASCA

jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
609-476-2267

Bergen County
School Counselor Association
Kelly Peterfriend

peterfriendk@northernhighlands.org
www.bergencounselors.org/

Burlington County
School Counselor Association
Sarah Kilpatrick

Kilpatricks@southampton.k12.nj.us
www.bcschoolcounselors.org

Camden County
School Counselors Association
Sheri Lattimer

slattimer@eccrsd.us
www.ccsca.org

856-784-4441 x1153

 

Cumberland County
School Counselor Association
NOTE: Non-Active, please join closest county association

Essex County
School Counselor Association
Raissa Maynard

rmaynard@montclair.k12.nj.us 
www.ecscaonline.org

Gloucester County
Professional Counselors Association
Dodd Terry 

terrydo@clearviewregional.edu 

Hudson County School Counselor Association
Guidance & Student Personnel Association
Nancy Ortiz

nortiz2@jcboe.org

 

Hunterdon County
School Counselor Association
Marjorie Duffy

Mercer County
Professional Counselors Association


MCPCA Website link

Middlesex County
School Counselor Association
Laura Laubach

Monmouth County
School Counselor Association
Jason Lippart

jlipart@rumsonfairhaven.org
www.mcsca.org

Morris County
Professional Counselor Association
Fred Douglas

fdouglas@pthsd.net
MCPCA Website link

Ocean County
Personnel & Guidance Association
Kaci Brannick

kbrannick@brickschools.org
http://www.ocpga.org

Passaic County
School Counselor Association
Dominick D'Andrea

djdandrea@gmail.com 
https://sites.google.com/site/passaiccountysca/

Salem County
School Counselor Association
Regina Gatson

gatson@salemnj.org

Somerset County
School Counselor Association
Lara Drewes

laradrewes@gmail.com
www.somersetsca.org

Sussex County
School Counselor Association
Joanne Koch

jkoch@hpregional.org 
www.sussexcountysca.org/

Union County
School Counselor Association
Carmine Venes

carmvenes@msn.com


Warren County
School Counselors Association
Kara Varina

kvarina@hackettstown.org