County Associations and Presidents


Atlantic & Cape May Counties
School Counselor Associations
Jill Marie Kuppel, President CASCA
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
casca.schoolcounselor@gmail.com
sites.google.com/site/cascacares
609-476-2267


Bergen County
School Counselor Association
Kelly Peterfriend
peterfriendk@northernhighlands.org
www.bergencounselors.org/


Burlington County
School Counselor Association
Allison Donnelly
adonnelly@delanco.com
bcschoolcounselors.org


Camden County
School Counselors Association
Hillary Kaneff
hkaneff@bhprsd.org


Cumberland County
School Counselor Association
Ian Fisher
fisheri@crhsd.org

Essex County
School Counselor Association
Greg Jenkins
jazzmangreg@gmail.com Gregory.jenkins@eastorange.k12.nj.us


Gloucester County
Professional Counselors Association
Melissa Pilitowski
mpilitowski@delsearegional.us


Hudson County
School Counselor Association
Gabrielle Figueroa
gabriellerosefigueroa@gmail.com
HudsonCountySCA@gmail.com
HCSCA.org



Mercer County
Professional Counselors Association
Doreen Welsh
dwelsh@ltps.or
www.mcpca.net

Middlesex County
School Counselor Association
Laura Laubach
llaubach@obps.org
www.middlesexcountysca.com


Monmouth County
School Counselor Association
Courtney Colford
ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
mcsca.org


Morris County
Professional Counselor Association
Fred Douglas
fdouglas@pthsd.net
MCPCA Website link


Ocean County
Personnel & Guidance Association
Jennifer Etzkorn
jetzkorn@mail.ocvts.org
ocpga.org


Passaic County
School Counselor Association
Mindy Pagan
mpagan@passaicschools.org
https://sites.google.com/site/passaiccountysca/

Salem County
School Counselor Association
Brittany O’Shea
boshea@pv-eagles.org


Somerset County
School Counselor Association
Cindy Povall
cpovall@htps.us
www.somersetsca.org


Sussex County
School Counselor Association
Joanne Koch
jkoch@hpregional.org 
sussexcountysca.org


Union County
School Counselor Association
Carmine Venes
carmvenes@msn.com
https://sites.google.com/view/ucsca/home


Warren County
School Counselors Association
Kara Varina
kvarina@hackettstown.org