County Associations and Presidents


Atlantic & Cape May Counties
School Counselor Associations
Jill Marie Kuppel, President CASCA
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
609-476-2267


Bergen County
School Counselor Association
Kelly Peterfriend
peterfriendk@northernhighlands.org
www.bergencounselors.org/


Burlington County
School Counselor Association
Sarah Kilpatrick
Kilpatricks@southampton.k12.nj.us
www.bcschoolcounselors.org


Camden County
School Counselors Association
Amanda Parisi
aparisi@bhprsd.org


Cumberland County
School Counselor Association
NOTE: Non-Active, please join closest county association

Essex County
School Counselor Association
Raissa Maynard
rmaynard@montclair.k12.nj.us 
www.ecscaonline.org


Gloucester County
Professional Counselors Association
Dodd Terry
terrydo@clearviewregional.edu 


Hudson County
School Counselor Association
Meghan Ryan
mryan@hobokencs.net

Hunterdon County
School Counselor Association
Marjorie Duffy
mduffy@hcrhs.org
www.hunterdoncountyschoolcounselorassociation.com/


Mercer County
Professional Counselors Association
MCPCA Website link

Middlesex County
School Counselor Association
Laura Laubach
llaubach@obps.org
www.middlesexcountysca.com


Monmouth County
School Counselor Association
Jason Lippart
jlippart@rumsonfairhaven.org
www.mcsca.org


Morris County
Professional Counselor Association
Fred Douglas
fdouglas@pthsd.net
MCPCA Website link


Ocean County
Personnel & Guidance Association
Kaci Brannick
kbrannick@brickschools.org
http://www.ocpga.org


Passaic County
School Counselor Association
Dominick D'Andrea
djdandrea@gmail.com 
https://sites.google.com/site/passaiccountysca/

Salem County
School Counselor Association
Regina Gatson
gatson@salemnj.org


Somerset County
School Counselor Association
Lara Drewes
laradrewes@gmail.com
www.somersetsca.org


Sussex County
School Counselor Association
Joanne Koch
jkoch@hpregional.org 
www.sussexcountysca.org/


Union County
School Counselor Association
Carmine Venes
carmvenes@msn.com


Warren County
School Counselors Association
Kara Varina
kvarina@hackettstown.org