College Open Houses

Be sure to call the college in advance to verify the date and time as some of these dates may change. Many schools request that you register before coming to an open house. See your school counselor for more information. Many schools besides those listed offer open houses. Call your prospective colleges and universities for their schedule. It is an excellent idea to include both open houses and college tours in your college exploration. The open house allows you to see many of the activities available on campus while the traditional college tour lets you experience the college in a more typical environment.

Link to PA Open Houses
Link to NY, DE, DC, MD & VA Open Houses

Atlantic Cape Community College
Fall 2019 Open House
Atlantic City: Thursday October 3 & Wednesday November 19
Mays Landing: Saturday October 19, Wednesday November 13 & Thursday December 5
(609) 343-5009

Bergen Community College
Paramus Campus
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
(201)447-7200

Berkeley College
Calendar of Events
Open House (all campuses): Saturday, October 19, 2019
800-446-5400

Bloomfield College
Open House:
Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 10am
Information Session: Monday, October 14, 2019, at 10am
(973) 748-9000

Brookdale Community College
Campus Visits and Tours
732-224-2345; admissions@brookdalecc.edu

Caldwell University
Preview Day
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Undergraduate Open House
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, April 25, 2020
973-618-3500

Centenary University 
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
800-236-8679

College of New Jersey
Lions Day Open Houses
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday April 5, 2020
Fall Campus tours on select dates between Sept - Dec 6
800-624-0967

College of St. Elizabeth
Open Houses
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Information Sessions
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, January 20, 2020
Saturday, February 17, 2020
800-210-7900 ext. 4700

County College of Morris
Open House:
October 19 – 10:00 a.m. or 12 p.m.

DeVry University
732-729-3715

Drew University
Discover Drew Day
Saturday, October 19, 2019
973-408-DREW 
800-338-8803

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Saturday and Holiday Visit Dates (both campuses)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Fall Open House - Florham Campus
Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 10 AM
973-443-8900
Fall Open House - Metropolitan Campus:
Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10 AM
201-692-7308

Fairleigh Dickinson University
The Regional Center for College
Students with Learning Disabilities

Fall 2019 Information
Session Dates:
Florham Campus RSVP: 973-443-8981 or hebert@fdu.edu
Metropolitan campus RSVP: 201-692-2716 or bbyrnes@fdu.edu

Felician University
Undergraduate Information Sessions
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00am-1:00pmUndergraduate Open House
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Rutherford, NJ
Campus Tours: Monday - Friday at 10:00 am or 2:00 pm
201-355-1465

Georgian Court University 
Saturday November 23, 2019
732-987-2700

Kean University
Open House
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 10 AMInformation Sessions & Tours
908-737-7100

Monmouth University
Open House
Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 10 AM
Campus Tours and Information Sessions
732-571-3400

Montclair State University
Open Houses
Saturday, October 6, 2019
Saturday, November 3, 2019
973-655-5322

New Jersey City University
Gothic Knight Saturdays:
September 28, 2019
October 26, 2019
November 16, 2019
December 7, 2019
University Open House: Saturday October 12
888-441-NJCU

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
973-596-3300

Passaic County Community College
973-684-6305

Princeton University

Tour & Information sessions upon request 609-258-3330

Ramapo College of New Jersey
Saturday September 22, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
201-684-7300

Rider University
Fall Open House
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Experience Westminster (see website for respective programs)
Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
800-275-9026

Rowan University
Open Houses
Saturday September 29, 2019
Saturday October 27, 2019
Saturday November 10, 2019
Saturday March 8, 2020
Saturday April 5, 2020
800-447-1165

Rowan College at Burlington County
General Information Sessions, 6-8pm
Thursday, October 30, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday February 20, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020Thursday June 18, 2020
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1199
admissions@rcbc.edu

Rowan College at Gloucester County
Open House
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6-8pm
Thursday March 26, 2020, 5:30-8pm
Nursing and Health Professions Open House
Thursday October 17, 2019, 4:30-8pm
856-468-5000

Rutgers University-Camden
Discover Rutgers–Camden Day:

Monday, October 14, 2019
856-225-6133

Rutgers University-New Brunswick
For more information, contact 732-445-1000
or visitorcenter@ugadm.rutgers.edu
732-445-4636

Rutgers University-Newark
Open House:
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Campus tours available almost daily throughout the fall.
973-353-5205

St. Peter's College
Fall Open House: Saturday November 16, 2019
Peacock Preview: September 21 & 28, 2019; October 14 & 26, 2019; February 1 & 17, 2020; March 2, 2020; May 2 & 9, 2020
Daily Tours available, 11:00 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
888-772-9933

Seton Hall University
Undergraduate Open House:
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday November 25, 2019
Daily Campus Tours:
Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.
Saturday (thru May 20): 10 a.m., Noon and 2 p.m.
Saturday (starting May 27): 10 a.m. and Noon
973-761-9000

Stevens Institute of Technology
Fall 2019 Visit Days:
Saturday, October 5th - Visit Day
Saturday, October 19th - Humanities and the Arts Visit Day
Saturday, October 26th - Understanding Financial Aid
Sunday, November 3rd - Business Visit Day
Saturday, November 9th - Visit Day
Academic Campus Tours: Daily
800-458-5323

Stockton University
2019-2020 Open House Dates: Sundays - 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
609-652-4261

William Paterson University
Open House Dates:
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
973-720-2125