County Associations and Presidents


Atlantic & Cape May Counties
School Counselor Associations
Jill Marie Kuppel, President CASCA
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
casca.schoolcounselor@gmail.com
609-476-2267


Bergen County
School Counselor Association
Kelly Peterfriend
peterfriendk@northernhighlands.org
www.bergencounselors.org/


Burlington County
School Counselor Association
Sarah Kilpatrick
Kilpatricks@southampton.k12.nj.us
www.bcschoolcounselors.org


Camden County
School Counselors Association
Amanda Parisi
aparisi@bhprsd.org


Cumberland County
School Counselor Association
NOTE: Non-Active, please join closest county association

Essex County
School Counselor Association
Jose Mercado 
jmercado@nps.k12.nj.us


Gloucester County
Professional Counselors Association
Dodd Terry
terrydo@clearviewregional.edu 




Mercer County
Professional Counselors Association
Doreen Welsh
dwelsh@ltps.or
MCPCA Website link

Middlesex County
School Counselor Association
Laura Laubach
llaubach@obps.org
www.middlesexcountysca.com


Monmouth County
School Counselor Association
Heather Fredrick
frederickh@middletownk12.org
www.mcsca.org


Morris County
Professional Counselor Association
Fred Douglas
fdouglas@pthsd.net
MCPCA Website link


Ocean County
Personnel & Guidance Association
Nicole Wallner
NWallner@mail.ocvts.org
http://www.ocpga.org


Passaic County
School Counselor Association
Mindy Pagan
mpagan@passaicschools.org
https://sites.google.com/site/passaiccountysca/

Salem County
School Counselor Association
Brittany O’Shea
boshea@pv-eagles.org


Somerset County
School Counselor Association
Lara Drewes
laradrewes@gmail.com
www.somersetsca.org


Sussex County
School Counselor Association
Joanne Koch
jkoch@hpregional.org 
www.sussexcountysca.org/


Union County
School Counselor Association
Carmine Venes
carmvenes@msn.com


Warren County
School Counselors Association
Kara Varina
kvarina@hackettstown.org