EXECUTIVE BOARD


Link to Executive Board Job Descriptions

President 2018-19
Mindy Hall
Mary E. Roberts Elementary School
290 Crescent Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(856) 778-6635 x16170
mhall@mtps.com

Executive Director & Membership
Jim Lukach
54 Harrison Avenue
Milltown, NJ 08850
HP 732-846-6468
jimlukach@msn.com  

President 2019-20
Jillian Shadis
Director of School Counseling
New Providence High School
35 Pioneer Drive
New Providence, NJ 07974
P: 908-464-4716 / F: 908-464-5118
jshadis@npsdnj.org 

Immediate Past President 2017-18
Dana Kurilew
Supervisor of Counseling Services
Hunterdon Central Regional High School
908-284-7160
dkurilew@hcrhs.org

Treasurer
Susan Hatch
113 Chincopee Road
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
HP 973-663-0779
CP 973-945-9856
Fax 973-663-0779
susanhatch1949@gmail.com

Secretary
Patricia Israel
Overbrook High School
1200 Turnerville Road
Pine Hill NJ, 08021
856-767-8000 x3064
pisrael@pinehillschools.org

Technology Chair
Angela Cleveland, Webmaster
13 Tanglewood Ct.
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
angela.cleveland@ncwit.org

Website Managers
Ashley Pritchard
ashleypritchard91@yahoo.com
AJ Reitter
areitter@wayneschools.com
Kelly Venezia
kellyvenezia@wayneschools.com

High School VP and Scholarship Chairs
Kathleen Reilly
South Plainfield High School
200 Lake Street
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
908-754-4620 x 299
kreilly@spboe.org

Sheila Brewer
Harker-Wylie Elementary School
Brown's Mills, New Jersey 08015
(609) 893-8141 extension 7839
sbrewer@pemb.org 

 

 

Middle School VP and Awards Chair
Elana Rudnick
Pierrepont Middle School
70 East Pierrepont Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 0707
201-438-7675 x 4376
erudnick@rutherfordschools.org

Sarah Spence
Elizabeth Avenue School
363 Elizabeth Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-356-0113 x2238
sspence@franklinboe.org

Elementary VP
Diane Lee
Arthur M. Judd Elementary School
1601 Roosevelt Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-289-3200
DLEE@nbtschools.org

Post Secondary VP
Kathy A. Shoemaker, PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS, CPS
Assistant Professor
School of Psychology and Counseling
Werner Hall, Room 329
Caldwell University
120 Blomfield Avenue
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-618-3324
kshoemaker@caldwell.edu

County President Liaison
Carl Palmer
campalmer1@gmail.com 

Counselor Educators Liaison

Stuart Roe, Ph.D., NCC
Assistant Professor
School Counseling Coordinator
Department of Counselor Education
The College of New Jersey
201 Education Building    P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
609-771-3033     Fax: 609-637-5166
roes@tcnj.edu

NJDOE/Legislative Liaison Chairs
Mindy Hall
Mary E. Roberts Elementary School
290 Crescent Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(856) 778-6635 x16170
mhall@mtps.com

Timothy Conway
Director of Guidance
Lakeland Regional High School
tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us
professionaldevelopment@njsca.com 

Jill Kuppel
Estell Manor School District
128 Cape May Avenue
Estell Manor, NJ 08319
Phone: (609)-476-2267
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com

Public Relations/Social Media Chairs
Jacqueline Schumacher
Franklin High School
500 Elizabeth Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-302-4200 ext. 5308
jschumacher@franklinboe.org

Marjorie Duffy
Hunterdon Central Regional High School
84 Rt 31
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-284-7271
mduffy@hcrhs.org

Graduate Student Representative
TBD

College and Career Readiness Chairs
TBD

Parliamentarian/Bylaws Chair
Bruce Marich
Director of Enrollment Management
Brookdale Community College
bmarich@brookdalecc.edu

Summer College Tour Chair
Carmine Venes
1418 Orchard Road
Mountainside, NJ 07092
WP 908-233-1086
carmvenes@msn.com

NBCC Liaison
Dr. Richard Evans
WP 732-449-7717
rwevans51@yahoo.com

Member at Large
Sarah Spence
Spence02@gmail.com

Ashley Pritchard
Apritchard091@gmail.com

Professional Recognition Committee
Dana Karas
Director of Guidance
Franklin High School
732-302-4200 X5205
dkaras@franklinboe.org

 


Job Descriptions:
Link to Executive Board Job Descriptions

Executive Board Expense Forms:
Non-Travel Expense Report 
Travel Expense Report

Executive Board:
If you have any corrections, please send updates to jimlukach@msn.com